Our committee meets on a regular basis and is made up of residents of Aylsham and the surrounding area. This group of people are all non-paid volunteers who are now embarking on creating a series of pop-up events with the help of other volunteers from our community.

Isabel Vasseur, Hon President • James Layte, Chair • Henry Layte, Vice-Chair • Tim Bliss, Treasurer • Eleanor Baker • Paul Baker • Maddy Gomes • Manny Gomes • Anna Magyar • Alan Marchbank • Lorna Townsend • Deborah Van Oosteroom • John Whatley • Kelly Wooster

If you are interested in being part of this team, please email us at: